Your family dentist in Prenzlauer Berg


Dentists
Dr. Peter Michael
and Marco Michael

Your English speaking dentist in Prenzlauer Berg


Vater und Sohn Dr. Michael ihr Zahnarzt im Prenzlauer BergFrontdesk Dr. Michael ihr Zahnarzt im Prenzlauer Berg
Father and son, Dr. Peter Michael and Marco Michael, operate together one of the oldest established dental practices in the district of Prenzlauer Berg in Berlin.

Dental treatment is a matter of trust. You put yourself in the hands of the dentist in hopes that your teeth remain healthy – and in some cases shine even brighter afterwards. Our location has tradition in Prenzlauer Berg: for more than 50 years there has been a dental practice here. In early 2015 I have taken over the dental practice of my father Dr. Peter Michael, who since then continues to serves his patients as employed dentist in my practice. Best proof of the confidence of our patients is, that many of them, for generations, place trust in us as their English speaking dentist in Prenzlauer Berg.

The main reasons for this confidence is the vast experience that we have gathered in all fields of modern dentistry, in Germany as well as abroad. State of the art equipment, a large coral reef aquarium in the waiting room, free refreshments and a children’s area contribute to the success of our dental practice in Prenzlauer Berg. We truly care about the well-being of our patients. In a detailed consultation before each treatment step, we, as experienced dentists, answer all questions in order to take away any fears or worries our patients may have. Moreover, we place great value on a gentle and painless treatment.

A gentle and pain free treatment is very important to us. I want to deliver perfect work, so that my patients are satisfied and don’t hesitate to come back.

Marco Michael



Our Services


Our general services include prophylaxis / hygiene for children and adults, nutrition counselling (e.g. when there is an increased risk of tooth decay or bad breath) and, of course, individual counselling before each treatment step (we will create a detailed cost plan and inform you about possible „surprises“).

Our performance spectrum also includes advanced treatments such as the insertion of dental crowns, bridges or dental prostheses, as well as cosmetic procedures like veneers (Hollywood Smile), teeth whitening / bleaching, anterior reconstruction and air-flow treatment.

Needless to say, we also offer root canal treatment, parodontology, dental implantology as well as orthodontics for adults (HarmonieSchiene made by Orthos) in our modern dental practice in Prenzlauer Berg in Berlin.




Behandlungsraum Dr. Michael ihr Zahnarzt im Prenzlauer Berg

GENERAL
TREATMENTS

In-depth counselling before every treatment

Prophylaxis and hygiene for children and adults

Nutrition counselling

White fillings

High quality dental crowns, bridges or dental prostheses

Advanced Treatments

Root canal treatment (preservation of the natural tooth)

Parodontology (cleaning of the tooth in the gingival area)

Dental implantology (insertion of an artificial tooth)

Orthodontics for adults (HarmonieSchiene made by Orthos)

COSMETIC TREATMENTS

Veneers (Hollywood Smile)

Gentle teeth whitening / bleaching

Professional anterior reconstruction

Air-flow


Our experienced team is awaiting you.


Marco Michael ihr Zahnarzt im Prenzlauer Berg

Marco Michael

English speaking dentist


Click here for my vita


Praxisteam Dr. Michael ihr Zahnarzt im Prenzlauer BergTeam Dr. Michael ihr Zahnarzt im Prenzlauer Berg

We want to make you feel at home.


What matters most to us is your well-being and in our practice that starts in the waiting area. Free refreshments, a play corner for the smaller ones and a colourful coral reef aquarium will shorten the waiting time in case it takes a few minutes longer than expected.


Click here to discover our practice.

We are looking forward to your visit.


Visiting hours:


Mon 1:00pm – 7:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 3:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 3:00pm
Thr 1:00pm – 7:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 3:00pm

Where you can find us:


Zahnarzt Dr. Michael
Dunckerstrasse 11
10437 Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg

+49 (0)30 – 4445656
info@drmichael.de



Book your appointment online.



Send us a message or book your next appointment conveniently online. We will give you a call or confirm the appointment via email within 24 hours. (Please only attend confirmed appointments. In case you don’t hear back from us, please give us a quick call.)

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Appointment

When's the best time for you?

 morning noon afternoon

Message

I accept the Data Policy

And please also tick this box...


We are ’social‘. Leave us a Like.



Social Board: There is no feed data to display!

Ihr Zahnarzt im Prenzlauer Berg

Zahnärzte Dr. Peter und Marco Michael

Oder rufen Sie an: 030 444 56 56

Ihr Zahnarzt im Prenzlauer Berg – seit über 50 Jahren

Als Vater und Sohn, Dr. Peter Michael und Marco Michael, führen wir gemeinsam eine der ältesten ansässigen Zahnarztpraxen im Prenzlauer Berg in Berlin.

Zahnbehandlung ist Vertrauenssache, legt man sich doch in die Hände des behandelnden Zahnarztes in der Hoffnung, dass die Zähne weiterhin gesund bleiben – und in manchen Fällen noch strahlender werden. Unser Standort hat Tradition im Prenzlauer Berg: bereits seit über 50 Jahren existiert hier eine Zahnarztpraxis. Anfang 2015 habe ich die Praxis von meinem Vater Dr. Peter Michael übernommen, der seither als angesteller Zahnarzt seinen Patienten treu bleibt. Der beste Beweis für das Vertrauen unserer Patienten ist, dass viele von ihnen generationsübergreifend in unsere Zahnarztpraxis kommen und sich hier behandeln lassen.

.

Einer der Gründe für dieses Vertrauen ist die mehrjährige Erfahrung auf allen Gebieten der modernen Zahnheilkunde, die wir im In- und Ausland gesammelt haben. Neuester Stand der Technik, grosses Korallenriffaquarium im Wartezimmer, Erfrischungsgetränke und Kinderecke gehören ebenfalls zum Erfolgsgeheimnis unserer Zahnarztpraxis im Prenzlauer Berg in Berlin. Am Allerwichtigsten ist für uns das Wohlbefinden unserer Patienten. In einem ausführlichen Beratungsgespräch vor jedem Behandlungsschritt beantworten wir als erfahrenen Zahnärzte alle Fragen und nehmen so etwaige Ängste unserer Patienten. Zudem legen wir größten Wert auf eine schonende und schmerzfreie Behandlung.

Unser erfahrenes Team ist für Sie da.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Zu unseren allgemeinen Behandlungsleistungen gehören Prophylaxe und Hygiene für Kinder und Erwachsene, Ernährungsberatung, z.B. bei erhöhtem Kariesrisiko und Mundgeruch, sowie eine individuelle Beratung vor jedem Behandlungsbeginn. Dabei wird ein ausführlicher Kostenplan erstellt und über mögliche „Überraschungen“ aufgeklärt.

Allgemeine Behandlungen

  • Selbstverständliche ausführliche Beratung vor jedem Behandlungsschritt
  • Prophylaxe und Hygiene für Kinder und Erwachsene
  • Ernährungsberatung (z.B. bei erhöhtem Kariesrisiko, Mundgeruch etc.)
  • Weiße Füllungen
  • Hochqualitative Kronen, Brücken und Zahnprothesen

Spezielle Behandlungen

  • Wurzelkanalbehandlung (Erhalt des natürlichen Zahnes)
  • Parodontologie (Reinigen des Zahnes im Zahnfleischbereich)
  • Implantologie (Einbringen eines künstlichen Zahnes nach Zahnverlust)
  • Kieferorthopädie für Erwachsene (Harmonieschienen von Orthos)

Kosmetische Behandlungen

  • Verblendschalen (Veneers, Hollywood Lächeln)
  • schonende Zahnaufhellung / Bleaching
  • Frontzahnaufbau ohne Beschleifen
  • Air Flow

Fortgeschrittene Behandlungen wie das Einsetzen von Zahnkronen, Brücken und Prothesen zählen ebenso zum Leistungsspektrum wie kosmetische Eingriffe à la Verblendschalen (Veneers, Hollywood Lächeln), Zahnaufhellung/ Bleaching, Frontzahnaufbau ohne Beschleifen und Air Flow. Wurzelbehandlung, Parodontologie, Implantologie sowie Kieferorthopädie für Erwachsene (Harmonieschienen von Orthos) dürfen in einer modernen Zahnarztpraxis natürlich nicht fehlen.

Sie werden sich bei uns wohlfühlen.

Am Allerwichtigsten ist uns Ihr Wohlbefinden und das fängt bei uns bereits im Wartezimmer an. Mit Erfrischungsgetränken, Kinderecke und einem grossen Korallenriffaquarium verkürzen wir Ihnen die Wartezeit, falls es doch einmal ein paar Minuten länger dauert.

Wir legen Wert auf eine schonende, schmerzfreie Behandlung. Ich möchte perfekte Arbeit leisten, damit meine Patienten zufrieden sind, sich wohlfühlen und gerne wiederkommen.

Marco Michael

Buchen Sie jetzt einen Termin online

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht oder buchen Sie ihren nächsten Termin jetzt ganz bequem online. Wir melden uns entweder telefonisch oder per Email bei Ihnen um den Termin zu bestätigen. (Bitte nehmen Sie nur bestätigte Termine wahr. Sollten Sie nicht von uns hören, rufen Sie bitte kurz an.)

[]
1 Step 1
Vorname*
Nachname*
Telefon*
Datum*
date_range
Wann passt es am Besten?
Nachricht
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Besuchen Sie uns. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Sprechzeiten:
Mo 13.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Di 13.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Mi 9.00 – 15.00 Uhr
Do 13.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Fr 9.00 – 15.00 Uhr

Zahnarzt Dr. Michael
Dunckerstrasse 11
10437 Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg

Zahnarzt Dr. Michael

Dunckerstrasse 11
10437 Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg